Nowa days it has become incresingly popular to shop online rather than to shopin store. Is this a positive or negative development?

Online shopping has become preferable to in-person shopping in the last decade. This essay analyzes the benefits of online shopping. The virtual platforms are not only convenient but also help in the selection of the best quality products. With the introduction of numerous platforms like Amazon, eBay, Flipkart and many more, shopping has become cheaper and more manageable. One can easily get discounted deals via online media for around a year., which results in less pressure on the client's pocket. Moreover, everyone can check the item with a single click from home. Thus, assisting them in finding things at reasonable prices. In India, the online store gets huge appreciation with the invention of the digital market, and 85% of the population relies on it. Additionally, online platforms are the best source for selecting good standard products. The reviews posted by the customers make the selection easier and therefore assist in getting better products in the basket. For instance, almost 98% of the population chooses their items based on previous feedback. Customer feedback motivates the merchant to launch good products in the market, contributing to the economy's overall development. To conclude, online shopping is a positive trend, as it makes shopping easy from home and at the customer's pace. Moreover, along with the ease and comfort, the feedback given by clients makes the selection easy and boosts the business.