the percentage of women and men in one Asian country who passed when they took their driving test between 1980 and 2010.

The bar chart represents data about successfully passing the driving test between 1980 and 2010 in one Asian country. Looking from an overall perspective, we can say that women had higher passing results. First of all, when we look at information about 1980 we noticed that females had a much higher percentage than men, around a half while males had only around 30%. In 1990 the situation almost had not changed for women, while for another half of the investigation we can admit there was a slight increase in numbers nearly 37%. Both genders showed significant growth in 2000, according to data around 70% and 50% respectively. We have not seen any major changing in the next decade, men remain the same and women had illustrated a slight decline in numbers of around 65%. To summarise we can say that despite the fact that women had higher passing rate, men had showed the growth between 1980 and 2010.