Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because og their gender?

In modern times, every gender has been treated equally. Boys and girls are possessing different types of powers and weaknesses. In my,opinion everyone should be given equal chance to prove themselves in their respective domain. To begin with, in a few regions it has been seen that females are not getting enough chances to do something. In other words, some households in the backyards area stop the schoolgirl to study and put them into household chores. These families don't want their daughters to go outside for a second. For instance, students from a famous institute conducted a survey of Rajasthan families and the results show that more than 64% of the families want a woman to take care of the people and leave their profession after marriage. As a result, fair chances need to be given to boys and girls irrespective of gender. To add more, some mentality shows discrimination between the genders. To explain more, men don't like when daughters are overtaken in the profession and their ego comes in between them. Every profession and position in the workplace is dominated by gents. For example, men clearly feel uncomfortable when they are told to work under women's managers. To conclude, men and women should work parallelly and enjoy the achievements of each other. To sum up, i clearly feel that females are progressing in every area and they should be given more motivation rather than pulling them down. young women are more powerful and make everyone proud.