Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

In this day and age, television is the dominant method for delivering clear information to everyone. While many people think that violence in TV and computer games is having a strong and bad impact on that society. Although others disagree that violence has a significant effect on human behavior. This essay will present some positive and negative causal factors and my point of view. On the one hand, there are a number of TV shows that promote violence in realty and wrestling shows. These programs affect people and they try to imitate them, which can lead to some trauma. Second, computer games that involve fighting and killing also affect people's lives to commit crimes, which is becoming a prominent problem for the government. For example pubg game is having a bad influence on society and creating violence. On the other hand, video games and television are considered by some to be great entertainment times. There are many family programs that deliver glorious messages on TV. In addition, parents should prohibit their children from watching violent TV shows and inappropriate games that may create a negative impact on them. In the end, it also depends on whether teenagers are affected by violence. In short, the invention of technology like television and video games has had an extraordinary impact on society. However, I personally believe the Government should halt games and TV shows that encourage violence and jeopardize their future.