People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Few individuals think that cutting edge technology is making individuals sociable, whereas others think it is making them less sociable. In my opinion, technology can be an effective means of communication. After all, everything is becoming a digital system these days. On the one hand, modern technology, such as smartphones, has made people comfortable communicating and communicating. Indeed, the world is quickly becoming a global hub where people are comfortable interacting and communicating with others without having to meet them physically. In my opinion, this is good for those who are shy or don't want to show up. Nowadays, many people work or find jobs with the help of modern technology, the Internet. According to statistics, in Kazakhstan, when there was no internet, there were very few employees, and now many of them work online and wages rose by forty percent. On the other hand there is a negative side. Technology develops as much, all data is stored in them. And not a few people have faced the problem of this technology. For example: hacking, cyber attack, fraud. In fact, there was even a break-in at the banks. In this case, the bank and ordinary people suffered. To conclude, modern technology has improved the lives of many people by making communication easy. People should endeavor to utilize these innovative advancements to stay abreast of digital trends.