a big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Employment which is highly payable is considered as much more valuable than the amusement of the employee. However, I believe that both factors, the big earnings and the enjoyment should be included to the same extent to have an effective outcome. With regards to a big wage, people engage in an occupation to have money to fulfil their basic requirements. Firstly, to have a comfortable and modern lifestyle there should be high income due to the increasing prices of goods and services such as water and electricity bills. Secondly, there may be various situations in our lives as spiritual programmes, funerals and other parties that are couldn't neglect. On the other hand, job gratification is highly needed for a person to have calm and happy surroundings. One's willingness to do something will bring out an effective outcome or product without suffering his or her soul. Not only that one's health is more important for society as well, because nowadays many people suffered from stress, which leads to heart diseases and other non-communicable diseases. Having a big wage without happiness one's soul will be passed away as a miserable soul. In conclusion, although a person receives big earnings, it is not enough because there should be amusement in the mind of the employee.