Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

In first world countries, a significant amount of high-level jobs are occupied by males although the employment of females in countries is greater than men while it is often opined that women should also be appointed to higher posts. However, I agree with the above statement and will explicate my point of view. To begin with, women should give equal rights in job sectors. Women have the potential for task achievement and responsibility. It is to say that, females take the duty and passionately try to accomplish the work within time as compared to men. For instance, according to research in Pakistan, a tenacious task is given to both genders and it is observed that women fulfil their tasks timely and efficiently while men do not take them seriously and try to find shortcuts to complete them. Therefore, in some countries a rule is passed to hire one- third of females for the effective performance of the organizations. Furthermore, females are more courteous and hospital. They provide a friendly environment to their employees which accelerates worker productivity. To be more specific, women are generous and kind to their employees; they feel mental satisfaction at their job. for example, in Japan according to a survey of multi-national,companies the dropout ratio of the recruiter is lesser; staff feel comfortable under the supervision of a female manager. To conclude, numerous well-reputed jobs are take-over by men while employment of females is almost more than males in advanced countries. Nonetheless, the ability of women should also consider in institutes as it is essential for ameliorating the productivity of an association.