Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

In today’s contemporary world, as social media and modern technologies have become an integral part of our lives, it has changed the way of sending and reciving the cash from various factors such as from friends, relatives and businesses. From my point of view, transforming transfering the money by the aid of the internet and mobile phones is a positive development and this essay will explain why it is a positive trend. The first reason why it is a positive development is that, it is considered one of the easiest and fastest ways of transfering money to other people with in a short period of time without waiting in a crowded places such as national banks. Furthermore, this process also gives an opportunity for humans to transfer their cash to the further locations. For example, majority of the parents send the money to their children who are studying in abroad countries by the aid of the internet since it is possible to transfer the certain amount of money from one account to another therough the distance. To be sure, this kind of money converting process can be dangerous since nowadays a number of hackers are increasing day by day therefore there is high possibility of being under a cyber attack while transfering the money. For instance, these days majority of the business owners have accomplished about the number of cyber attacks while transfering the certain amount of money. In addition to this, this process might require an additional expences while transfering a big amount of money, however, it is not considered much costly while sending a small amount of cash. To conclude, having weighed eveything mentioned up, I csn come to the conclusion with that transfering the money from one account to another is not a negative development in human history, instead, it allows us to send our cash in a easier and faster way while giving a chance to transfering transferring the money to the further locations of the world.