Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

This days, more and more humans can’t emporary world, social media and technology has created a number of opportunities for individuals to transfer money to friends, family members or business. What do you think is it positive or negative development. From my point of view transferring money by the internet is positive development. On the one hand, transferring money via the Internet is so convenient that they can deal with numerous problems in daily life. In the past, if people wanted to transfer money to someone, they had to spend a great amount of time going to the banks and doing various receipts to be able to transfer money for someone. Nowadays, due to the convenience of useful applications, they can transfer everywhere in every time they need for several purposes. Moreover, these systems also allow them to keep its own records easily after transferring money. On the other hand, online transfers are convenient for the vast majority. In the past, when families wanted to transfer money to their children, they had to spend a lot of time going to the bank and doing various paperwork to be able to transfer money to their children. Nowadays, the use of online money transfer services helps people save a lot of time going to the bank and receiving money faster. Online transfers not only save time, but also allow for more flexible services. Users can transfer funds to multiple parties, track their transactions, cancel them or request refunds. Especially the system will keep its own records easily. To conclude, the internet makes our life easier by giving us the ability to transfer and do online banking without going to the bank or being worried about the bank’s working time which in my opinion, is really beneficial for every human.