In recent years, there has been growing interest in the relationship between equality and personal achievement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Others believe that high levels of personal achievement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate about whether or not individuals are greater success in egalitarian societies or depend on personal achievement. In my opinion, I believe that equality is essential for opportunities in education, but it should not be pursued as a social ideal. To begin with, according to someone, egalitarian societies. They think so because educational is the foundation right for citizens in every country, which is based on successful of all positions whether poor or rich. The most well-known example of this is the rights and freedoms to access the foundation’s educational rights for children. In terms of government, the laws should have a policy for parents and kids that the tuition is exempted for public school until the master’s degree. Therefore, education is the easier way of indigent children for enhancing their positions and increase opportunities for jobs alternative. Everybody, including all statuses, must access the standard quality courses not only from the school in a capital city but also the school in a local town, which is the progress can achieve all areas. On the other hand, some people believe that people who have higher accomplishments are depending on individual identities. Nowadays, a number of business role models in the United State have terrible backgrounds and came from poor families but they have struggled until they succeed in their fields. For this reason, many people trust that they can through the aims without egalitarian societies. In my point of view, equality of societies is a significant factor for access a winsome chance for everybody but personal’s ambition is important too. There must have various factors to support achievement.