Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of individuals believe that for high school learners almost all school subjects are essential, while others tell adults should learn only the subjects, that they will use after leaving their study. From my point of,view the first way of teaching adults is the greatest way rather than the second one and in this, essay I will discuss these two viewpoints in a depth. Nowadays we are living in a world where technology is almost everything Is well developed, including education systems too. Thereare a lot of opportunities for people, especially for students. There is a number of international universities such as YOGO or GIGO Inc. in Japan are strongly said that, students should learn only the most important sciences like mathematics, physics or geometry, because, they told that, it will be easier to make them a perfect specialists in their work in the future, so that perhaps they separate students into groups, such as group A of geography or group G of mathematics. By doing this kind of method they are occupying their stage in the international charts. However, being into only one subject is not a common way to improve personal abilities, said the professor of “Gajami” university in India. The majority of people think that, students should study more despite their interests because by learning only one subject, they might have a huge amount of problems in the future. For instance, there is a person who is very into history, so he is going to be a teacher of history in the future but do not means that, he will teach students only one subject, history now, moreover he has to know geography and literature as well because there a lot of projects by working with the map. In conclusion, despite personal interest, humans should be into almost each subject as well as possible, because the modern lifestyle is demanding it from us.