Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

Numerous organizations expect that their employees must to be in touch, even on vacations. As far as im concerned, this is beneficial in some cases but has more determental effect on both companies as well as individuals On the one hand, it is an advantage to the company to predict possible coming issues and establish better communication with a worker. Correspandingly, adverse situations can be circumvented ahead of time. For instance managers could solve the problem with having a dialog instead of aggravating a situation. Further more, it will have influence on firm income, as well as employee career development On the other hand there are several drawbacks to associations that closely monitoring their staff. Firstly individuals will lose their free time which could attend on lack of motivation and toxic environment at the work place. Secondly too much of work time could elicit the burout buyout that in consequence give reasons to escape the work plcae. thirdly, the productivity of overworked workers who will do their work carelessly. beside this, organizations have to occur inevitable problems for the that theit mistakes. To sum up it has positive aspects but negative impacts of firms that closely monitoring their workers is overwhelmingly. Therefore, companies should contact only in emergency situations.