Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Human ‘s will is a very strong factor which plays a key role in people ’s lives. Some claim that nothing can be done for an unpleasant condition namely undesirable career or low income, while many insist that an individual has a powerful ability to alter what makes his life miserable and enhance the situation. I entirely agree with the latter statement that free will can change everything. This essay provides some explanations regarding both given views. On the one hand, there are those who advocates of yielding to unsatisfied circumstances, making no efforts to modify their lives ‘ conditions. There might be a psychological reason behind it, which suggest people resist changes. Their minds and bodies are not adoptable; thus they would rather stick to the current states no matter how adverse it is. It can be implied that these people are either lazy enough to bid more significantly or not aware of human ‘s capacity with regard to cognitive functions.; On the other hand, those who proponents of alternation propose than human is equipped with a unique power to combat the situations in which they feel disagreeable. As a result, they will be able to make progression in the circumstances surround Change the form of the verb surrounding show examples them. For instance, there exist people who begin a profession from scratch and over years with constant hardworking and high motivation, reached to the top. There is a proverb states that human is not like a tree, if he is unhappy with the place he stands on, can move. To summarise, some people suggest that unfavourable situations are inevitable that it is better to be capitulated, whereas there are some others who offer that human should try hard to modify substandard situations. In my point of view, I trust that human are capable and responsible of improving his life ‘s standards