Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.

Since the advent of advanced technology, the vast majority of the population tends to give more attention to Science and Technology more and more and they believe these subjects are far more vital and interesting than History. While some argue History is still imperative for pupils to study. In this essay below, I will discuss both points of view as well as explain my own ideas. On one hand, owing to the technological development and various research these days granting convenience and beneficial outcomes to humans, it is understandable why a large number of folks will give importance to these two subjects a lot. Moreover, the labour market mostly requires candidates who are competent in at least one of these fields,especially technology. For instance, most companies have a huge tendency to select workers who are good at using numerous programs on computers such as Word, Excell, or Adobe photoshop due to the fact that these applications are essential for working in reality. On the other hand, there is a reason why history still plays an important role in the current curriculum that every student has to learn at school which is this subject allows them to explore not only their own nation's history but also other eminent and appealing past and cultures all over this world, like a pyramid which can show how intelligent and complicated ancient people's notions were. As a result, they are able to apprehend each country's background or culture and learn from the mistake done by their ancestors. To summarize, each subject has its own advantages to learners that why they are concluded in the curriculum in almost every school. However, considering all of these reasons written above, I have to say that technology and science are more imperative for pupils than history because from my perspective they can definitely be utilized in the future.