Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50persent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extend do you agree?

It is generally true that most supervisors in business are male; however over 50 per cent of employees are female in many countries, where are developed. In other words, it is evident that those firms do not give equal opportunities for each gender. Those companies ought to offer a part of the proportion of these positions to girls. As far as I am concerned, I agree with this topic. Therefore, in this essay, I will discuss the reasons why I think this issue should be improved. One of the reasons that women should have chances to get better positions is that they are smarter than in the past. This is because of traditional thinking, which thinks that girls reading books is wasting time; however, recently, both gender has had equal chances to study. Thus, women ought to have abilities to join decisions in important meetings. Furthermore, in the past time, having babies and taking of them is the responsibility of the mother but it changes. Nowadays, it is the work for both fathers and mothers. Because of this reason, women have time for reaching higher certifications. The companies can not use the matter of girls should take care of children and letting them leave their employment. They should ensure the percentage of the positions. The other reason is that for allocating a certain rate for females is that different sexes have different thinking patterns. If the bosses can use humans in the proper way, the business would advance rapidly. For example, males are professed at math and counting and females are good at social skills. They can work together for making better scores. To sum up, companies should guarantee females' work welfare because not only do women have better knowledge than in the past, but also have less responsibility for the care of the family. In addition, each gender has its expert way. Companies should give chances to women.