Many employers are employing people with good social skills as well as good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that good social skille are as important as good qualifications to succeed in a job ?

Nowadays, employers at not only seeking the best qualifications and techniques in the labour market, in addition, but good social skills are also are an important matter to recruiters and HR personnel. In my opinion, they are equally important as qualifications, certainly, people should have them in consideration if they want to succeed in their careers. To begin with, due to the technologies created in these years and processes every year more automatized, soft skills, are taken more importance than ever. Companies noticed that competencies in this area have been advantageous for them. For example, having a worker with these capabilities enhances good work and better management of problems. Another significant aspect relates to this issue, is that consumers ‘satisfaction and internal satisfaction are more important than ever. Undoubtedly, social media have affected how people live, moreover, how companies sell. Therefore, having consumers and employees satisfied with the enterprise is a priority. To achieve this goal, soft skills are crucial, knowing how to deal with clients can make a difference. On the other hand, it can not be forgotten techniques aspects in the recruitment process. Nonetheless, businesses are being focused on how they do their services, thus implying soft skills. Process and procedures can be replaced, and how your deal with clients, cannot be substituted. To conclude, in this modernized era, new abilities are being developed in companies, such as leading with consumers, interacting with coworkers, and managing with your supervisor, therefore improving this will enhance to achieve a better job.