The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

Although some argued that the majority of corporations are into hiring men and women who are elder and advanced in their age,others argue that younger cadres are essential for the development of any organization. However,in my opinion,I disagree that younger people will not have any qualifications rather than those who have at least 10 years of experience. The older employees are willing to detect any problematic issues with the help of their leadership in commitment work. This is because they have built their lives in the company.They are well aware of what is the solution to matters. For instance, today many business owners never want to lose their advanced-level team and are willing to enhance their job positions due to the help of the elder. Therefore,elders' experience isn't the basic reason but also gives a reputation for the company. Secondly,there would be many different types of individuals who came to work together.They even have not looked for a new placement, its conditions,both how are the colleagues' attitudes.As seniors have spent most of their time in the workplace they are all aware of which people's characters are alike to each other. This can be affected to enhance the relationship of the achievements.As company members who are advanced in their age are responsible for both educating and inspiring the workers. In conclusion,there are more than a thousand corporations' achievements that are always based on the true chosen corps' help. Furthermore,older genes are good at holding responsibility,those who are younger need sufficient time to learn how to achieve their goals,and settle place in a new placement as well.It is undoubtedly argued that the authority should pose the senior leadership for improvement.