Now a days, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's present era, Everyone is chasing name, fame and money and to fulfil it more and more families are migrating to the other country. According to some groups of,people their children face many problems settling in the other country, while other say it is very good for them. We shall discuss both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, There are many advantages for the children of these families. Firstly, Education plays a vital role in children's lives and they can get good education and infrastructure in another country. Secondly, If parents have good opportunities. children should settle with them only otherwise it hazards the growth of the family. Moreover, children can get knowledge about different cultures and cities. However, there are some disadvantages too. Such as children can not adapt themself to other cultures and lifestyles easily. Sometimes they have a language barrier and due to,that they are not able to concentrate on studying as well as making friends. They feel alone and get stressed. As a result, it invites many problems to settle in another county with working parents. To conclude, Everyone has their own preferences and situations towards their job and future. According to me, on initial bases settling with different culture creates many problems for the children and for the parents too but in future,aspects it will be a good option for all.