In some cities, government has tried to tax the owners of the vehicles, for example to reduce the traffic congestion. Do you think it is a positive or a negative impact?

In the fast-paced world, some countries are imposing higher taxes to maintain the lower vehicle flow on the roads. Nowadays, more and more vehicles are on road, because every family has their own vehicle. This may lead to traffic problems and air pollution as well. In my opinion, this will be a positive impact on pollution and traffic control as well. On the one hand, controlling new vehicles on the road is better to practice to maintain not getting overflow on the road. Many people are interested to use their personal vehicle for their work, in spite of public transportation. Minimizing the usage of own vehicles and travelling by public transport for commuters is also the best thing. Every citizen should know the cause & effects of pollution by using vehicles. Public institutes should focus can save their budget by buying gas and petrol from other countries. On the other hand, metro cities are having more and more number of peoples and they are settled outside of the cities. Usually, they don't have proper transportation facilities. These types of families need to own a personal car for daily life like work, groceries, and school. So, the government should allow them low taxes. However, transportation authorities should check for more public transportation facilities. In conclusion, the public entity should focus on educating people to utilize public transportation. They could offer discounts on tickets or more services for passengers. Finally, maintaining good transportation is better than higher taxes for using personal vehicles.