In today's very competitive world, a worker has to possess multiple skills to succeed. Among the skills that a worker should possess, which skill do you think is more important, social skills or good qualifications? Explain the reason and provide specific examples to support your answer.

In today's Era, workload has become a competitive place in which employees have to be a genius in any field. Among the skills social and good qualification are the most important in my opinion good qualification has greater importance than social skills. Further exposition will bolster my view. First of all everyone is running in the race of success.Competition has increased so much due to high number of population.Every field is hiring little bit number of Pupil but line of aspirants so long and only few get chance to be selected from.Some departments hire those employees who have social skills so they can contact to new customer make them attracted towards their product and have proper knowledge of communication. For instance, every car showroom or any other kind of platform which have to face every day or interact with new people they prefer those employees which can handle and tell all the information related to the needs of the customer. In addition workers have to perform various role in their jobs. Moreover,in banks or in food chain restaurants labour work on the other place to and everyone must aware of the each responsibilities. On the other hand, I feel proper qualifications plays a vital role in employee life. A proper knowledge is a key to success.Every field higher according to the university is degree if they have proper knowledge about the stream or not for instance in pharmacy like there is a specific course to become a pharmacist and all other various degree contain there different type of study. Moreover, if anyone study some things for years then the ability of work and knowledge to work the course will be increased. In addition hiring qualified employees will be in better idea over social skills.Companies have to spend less money on training of new employees because they have already proper knowledge about the work. Hence to conclude both the qualities play different role I believe qualification in specific field has greater importance that social skills.