Eating too much sugar is harmful for health. Some people think that it is a government responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption, while others think that it is individuals responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, there is a new habit which is called fast food culture. Time is limited, therefore our diet is becoming unhealthy with harmful sugar ingredients. Because of that, some nation state that governments should make resolutions about reduce to carbohydrate consumption, while others believe the opposite. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and explain my idea. Start with, why are people eating too much carbohydrate. With or without our knowledge every product which is packed in a store has a fair amount of energy. This energy comes from the harmful proportion of sugar. According to World Health Organisation (WHO) obesity has been significantly increased last decade because our product including preserver and even vegetable or plant-based food is genetically changed. In that case, the person who wants to eat 5 in 1 can not control to the production phase. Therefore, a bureaucracy should take controls with their hands. On the other hand, individually, we are an independent people who lives in the twenty- first century. Nobody should poke their nose into our lives even they think about our wellness. Additionally, every member of society may learn what is the secret of the long life and why is sugar is dangerous for our bodies. Apart from the governments, society may establish to the unit which is helpful to a healthy life and support themselves. To sum up, in my opinion, within the states or not, population can take to control and reduce harmful substances with their good lifestyles.