Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowl- edge or experience.

These days travling has become easier. So, some people think that the best way for travlling and seeing the world is to do it with a tour guide and a group of people. While others believe that travlling by your self or with family is more fun. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, we have the first choice, which is to visit a place with a tour guide. I completly agree with it. becuse you will be travlling with a person who has information abaut the place. usulay this kind of trips are orgnized by companies. For example, when I was in manchester I booked a trip to north wales. we had the chance to visit three diffrent cities in one day. I made new friends from countries around the world. It was a great experince. The cost is cheeper then if you are going alone. I remmeber thet I paied 40 pounds. So, that’s why I think it is better to travel with an orgniazation, and to have someone to tell you the place's detiles detailed. On the other hand, sometimes it could be unconftrtable to travel with strangers. You also have to leave in particlur times. There is a program and people should follow it. In conclusion, after a carful analysis of both point views I believe that, travlling with tour guide is a great axperince and everyone shuld try it. People will be able to know new culture and see the nature.