Today social skills are being more and more emphasized by employers. Some people believe that social skills are important besides good qualifications for their job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most the modern cooperative businesses are willing to take employees who can engage with the team activities to build the business to the next level. therefore today employee social skills are significant to the curriculum when applying a job. I strongly believe that, the people who can be well engaged with the value stream partners in the corporate culture can help to stand with the business leaders' side strongly to achieve business goals. Because communication is very key today while working with teams. Moreover, people who are willing to take part in specially in marketing. sales, operation or human resource management side, the social skills are very important as they must engage with different departments. as an example, today established businesses developed with specific departments to roll out the task individually. The marketing team should closely work with the technical department and Operation departments to execute their key performance., also Human resources team must engage with all most all the sub-departmentsdepartments sub-department department. further, when communication each other, social skills are key as all the employees are at different levels and no one similar to each other. Therefore, we should download requirement very clearly using our social skills, most of the time we use pracentaion ations nations, speeches or one on one session to give our feedback. all in all, to build a strong relationships with value stream partners social, skills are very important in the modern world. On the other hand, sometimes to execute job tasks social skills are not engaged. like data entry category works. they don't engage much in social skills relevant activities. also, people who do their work perfectly sometime doesn't have any kind of social skills., still they do the work and survived in the business for a considerable time period. nevertheless, some companies are organizing training and development programmes for employees who need to develop their social skills in the corporate world. because the whole training cost will be a huge people investment for individual comparison their long term vision. To conclude, I strongly agreed that social skills are very important and today business is more and more emphasized it. as all the business functions are inbuilt around people and people should use their skills perfectly to achieve the individual key performance indicators because the individual success finally link to the company goals.