In many places women are taking jobs which are traditionally done by men. What do you think make these change happen. What's your opinion about it.

In recent times, gender equality became a trend in many places. Women are continously improving that there are capable as men in many fields. In this essay, I will elaborate on the beneficial and adverse aspect of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence are obtainable the substantiated reasons. The top-notch reason is increasing number of working women in every household due to family finanicial issues. As a result, many men are losing their job. To probe more deeply, women are more intelligent and smart than men, therefore many men's job is in critical position especially in IT Sectors. Hence it's apparent why many of people in favor of this trend. What is known as half empty for other may appear as full half for some. So people in general tends to distinguish that some of the jobs are required more stamina and physical strength. For instance, In the firefighter stream, men are the right candidates for this position due to their guts and physical strength to carry heavy ton of machine. Another observation related in this regards is that women are not capable to extending more hours to work or not suits for night shift job because women are the pilllars of their home. they have hold alot of responsibilites responsibility in homes.Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are strong factor supporting that many occusion occasions, women are proving that there are capable as men, person are enrich in knowledge in particular field then capable to hold the position. Therefore, check the job requirement to which candidates fulfil job demands instead of gender. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.