Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees. Some people think it is necessary, but others hold that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, it can be seen that managers have made much more money in comparison with workers in a great number of firms. While a host of people claim that it is rational, others are against this notion. I argue that directors ought to be paid more than ordinary staff. On the one hand, administrators have some qualities, providing them with a high payment. Firstly, they often have high academic certificates, for,instance PHD, thus, they were taught substantial vocational skills, helping them to administer the organization. Secondly, chairmen often have a key role in the administrative system. To illustrate, staff meetings, as well as the financial budget of the company,the financial budget of the company are planned by them. Also, managers go on many business missions to arrange important contracts. As a consequence, in any organization, those who fulfilment the heaviest duties are chiefs. Finally, companies are mostly operated by individuals who have more years of work-related experience. With advantageous experiences, they play an important act in the progress of the company. Hence, it is fairly to pay them a higher wage. On the other hand, even though it is true that bosses organize the organizations, without the fulfilment of tasks by the employees, the organization cannot go forward. For instance, although in a machine manufacturing factory, directors, who are often high-ranking engineers, provide blueprints, if labourers do not do tasks including making or assembling the parts of automobiles, vehicles will not be made. As a result, the role of juniors is as important as seniors. In addition, in order not to create class differences, some economists offer to pay both employers and employees an equal salary. Because of mentioned reasons, an ordinary person should be paid high earnings. To conclude, I opine that masters ought to get higher incomes due to their academic literacy, heavy workload and extensive experiences, in spite of the significant role of workers in task accomplishments or the matter of class differences in societies.