Topic: Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. ​ What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

There are tons of rivers, lakes and seas in which water is harmful for a variety of fish as well as for humans. The water is hazard becuase of high level of pollution there. That is why people who wants to help nature become cleaner and better are so consern concerned about the bad situation which is going nowadys. This essay is presenting what may be the reason of this situation and what consequences it can bring for animals and human spieces. First of all, people do not recycle the rubbish. It is so important to throw bins into the correct boxes. Thanks to that more matirials can be used twice, for instance plastic or glass, which leads to less poluted waters. What is more, in remote part of the world where access to fresh sweet water is almost impossible, people there are treating lakes and rivers as a bath. They are washing themselves there and dishes as well. During that activities it is neccesary to use soap or some other chemical products. Unfourtunately, for animal and plant life in such water is becoming a poisson. From my point of view, because of bad quality of water in a variety parts of globe more and more animals and people, what is maybe even more crucial, have problems with possesing a water that is drinkable. Also, if the world will not stop wasting water, farmes farms frames are not going to have essential product to care about plants like corn or rice, which can cause to worldwide hunger. To sum up, polluted rivers, lakes and seas is a serious problem that people should handle with as fast as it is possible. Other ways, the feature might not look good as it suppouse supposed to.