A number of countries believed to spend money on art activities various acceptable reasons, whereas opponents argue that governments should fund wellbeing and education sectors more than cultural issues.

A number of countries believed to spend money on art activities various acceptable reasons, whereas opponents argue that governments should fund wellbeing and education sectors more than cultural issues. I definitely agree with the former idea due to the fact that I believe that there are no differences between arts and other services like schools and hospitals. To begin with, art one of the most essential ways to be gotten close the society and to boost the cultural level of the community. For example, establishing vary of art museums, cinemas and concert buildings enables to create common values for citizens. İf these places had not opened, people would not reach the opportunity which can strength invisible emotional communication among the society. In other words, spending money to art sector not only does has effects on the community in visible way, but also it might contribute to progress relationships between the citizens. Therefore, funding art definitely is not a waste of money and it has equal importance like health services. On the other hand, no one can deny that public services such as medical services and colleges which provide to live better condition for people, one of the most crucial tools to take after its own citizens for rulers. To illustrate, the progress of human history generally has been based on novelties which have involved overcoming health and education problems. In fact, history has shown that mankind could live more than it had lived thanks to the capability of medical services and it has learned that to reach this proficiency has needed the schools. Yet, although schools and hospitals are quite essential for society, it should be considered that art activities have huge importance in the same way. To conclude, a number of people claim that states ought to spend money on colleges and hospitals more than art places, while other believes the opposite. It seems to me that arts and other essential services have equal importance aspect for being crucial needs for the community.