Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest

For tender age people it is essential to volunteer in their spare time,as some people believe. Personally l fully agree with the statement as it helps them to combat with mental problems and enhance their potential. Working in an unpaid job has 2 apex benefits. First and foremost,teenagers can boost their communication skills since they may have enhance to talk with various types of people. Consequently, they will know how to treat according to people's charachter. In addition to this,these teenagers are highly likely not to fall into depression,because, they will have a number of thoughts on their mind concerning about good deeds. For instance,the volunteers who take care of older adults do ponder about elevating the old people's life,so they may not think about the thoughts which cause them detrimental effect. Additionally, some of the young people can have an opportunity to enhance their perfection,since they may desire to be teachers and by teaching they may gain experience.To illustrate, the people from an English speaking country who plan to be an English teacher can acquire experience by working abroad as an English tutors. Moreover,it can lead to healthy lifestyle,as some of them can do physical activities such as walking to deliver goods. In conclusion,I opine that volunteering in their leisure time is advantageous not to their overall development but also to their health and social life.