Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is often argued that having a huge payout is more necessary than the contentment of the job itself. I completely agree because nowadays human well-being depends on fee amount and sacrificштп by pleasure from work is not the largest price for ensuring a safe future. To begin with, nowadays wage is one of the most important parts of human society and it provides a safe future. Every aspect of human being costs a lot of money, but today there are so many people who spend most of their pay-out on basic needs. After that they do not have a coin for their own wishes: many want to travel abroad, study at university, do training at the gym and do some other activities. According to that, a big wage is more important than job satisfaction and it helps for good living and survival. Everything surrounding us has a price and if people can spend money without hesitation it makes them happier. On the other hand, there are some pros to a big income. To achieve a high level of salary, you need to work really hard and it is a good motivation. Hard-working folk are going to have career growth, and as a, result they will have respect among their colleagues, neighbours and chefs, meanwhile it helps to create good relationships and a fine network. Earning a lot of cash gives satisfaction too and please, notice that people are not obliged to work during their whole life at an unloved job, because they have the opportunity to leave when they earn enough and start their own business or work on their hobbies. Of course, folk can begin everything without money in a banking account, but it will be a long way with a number of problems and troubles. To sum up, job satisfaction is good but earning a big salary makes people more confident, motivated and provides a safe present and future without any issues. (38 min)