Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses.Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

Throughout history, males and females have been evaluated about their abilities by their biological sex. It is true that genders have different natural strengths and weaknesses, which might be considered a disadvantage. That’s why some people believe that every person should work in an area suitable for their gender. From my point of view, it causes gender discrimination and cannot be acceptable. In this essay, my statement will be further elaborated. From a biological aspect, men have more muscle gain, which is effective for physical work. However, women can work in physical positions, too, because muscle strength is improvable. For example, in Israel, every citizen must complete their mandatory solitary participation, even women. They proved that women could be successful soldiers compared to men. This example shows that gender is not a problem for someone to do their job. Another reason for working in gender -suitable jobs is intelligence. Some believe that men are more clever than women and that females are perfect for domestic employment, but science has proved that there is no difference between genders’ intelligence. An outstanding example of this has occurred in Turkey. There are more women doctors than men, and their accomplishments are massive. This example supports that people should not exclude from some jobs because of their gender. In conclusion, every profession can be carried out by any gender. It can be reiterated that excluding someone from their job means gender discrimination. Intelligence and physical power cannot be used as excuses. In my view, everyone should be considered equal regarding their gender.