With the development of tourism, more and more cheap and discount fights are made available to holidaymakers. Some environmental groups claim that governments should tax air traffic more because its growth has a tremendous impact on the environment.

According to the, development the trend of tourism is growing day by day. For happening this more and more discounts are available on flights as well as other transportation of tourism. So some environmental groups claim that lawmakers should tax air traffic because the reason is the harmful impact on the environment. I will discuss the reason and solutions in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the major reason is lots of tourist attraction places are available in the world. So some individuals like to go there. For instance, they have lots of free time. Therefore they spend their holidays at tourist places. So according to the transportation research, they found the use of air traffic is most favourable to masses' choice rather than other transportation. So increasing the trend the tickets and taxes are reduced by the authorities. Because they want to attract lots of folks towards air traffic. Thus, this is the factor that is responsible for this problem. On the other hand, according to some environmentalists government should increase the taxes on flights. Because it has a very harmful impact on nature. So to tackle this,situation lawmakers must make a new rules and organisations like not using plastic, clean India makes a clean nation. Moreover, flights emit very harmful pollutants. Hence, it gets the wrong effects on the weather as well as on global warming. To sum up, according to, me this is the right solution for this notion. As well as government must need to make new rules and taxes on air transportation