It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together.

Nowadays many people busy with their work and other social activities. Due to that fact all families not close together. Therefore, all human running for the achieve future goals. However, they could be live close together with make Some life decision. On the one hand, the all family members have their own responsibility, because of that, some of adult need to work hard and earn money. Also, children have to studying well due to get better job opportunity in future. Also, they make a dream purchase good houses and cars, because all people hope better life standard. Therefore, they are often running with achieve goal and do not have time to be with their love ones. For example, my father was a good business man and often work hard for improved his business because he knew without money he could not provide us good education, and future. Therefore, he do not have a time expend with us. Moreover, nowadays many family members expend their time with social network. For instance, the Face book has been using many human and addicted to it. They are often to upload photos and chatting with friends. Consequently, they forget to expend time with their Love ones when they at home. This is the reason that people away from the family. However, they can make some possible changes with their life and could make good relationship others. Firstly, they should make good conversation with each family member and need to arrange time. For instance, some of the families take dinner together and avoid using phone when they had dinner. Also, this is the time could speak each other. In conclusion, busiest life and immense social network harmful for family relations and could make strong relationship with make some possible changes in their life.