Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that activites that require teamwork are essential to improve significant skills that could be useful in our personal lives, and those activities are better than individuals. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate my point of view and support it with examples as well. First of all, constantly communicating with people could possibly lead to self-development, therefore, accomplishing success in life. In fact, having face-to-face connections with someone will boost your confidence level, nevertheless, it will make you feel comfortable to express your thought and seize leadership positions, which could be beneficial for your career. Nonetheless, you will never meet a successful person who is socially awkward. Group work operations help you to break the shyness barrier, which sure will help you with your personal and professional life as well. However, despite all the social activities merits that lead to developed career, let us shed light on the concept of improving your performance. A study has been made in order to describe the differences between introverts and social kids. Thus, it shows that kids who are socially active have a huge background of innovative methods, I am not referring to introverts as people with a low intelligence level, but I do believe that social people have the chance to succeed more. In conclusion, I totally believe that teamwork is significant to improve yourself and it could possibly lead to fulfilling leadership positions in the future.