In spite of many advances, women have made in education and employment, they continue to be at a disadvantage when it comes to pay and promotion. In your view, what should be done to promote equality of opportunity for men and women in the workplace.

Since the world has developed, equality plays an essential role in society. People have started to create equality for both genders. However, there is still some inequality in the workplace, women get paid and promote lower than men. This essay will demonstrate the creation of equality in today's world. First of all, creating a campaign to raise individual awareness of fairness, which can promote on social media platforms or posters along streets. Thus, this can increase the opportunity for women to get promoted, resulting in them being paid the same salary. Almost every person has a negative mindset about women, they believe that women cannot get a good education and employment. Therefore, women should take care of their children and do house working rather than having an actual career. Many women do not have an opportunity to illustrate themselves because of their own gender, while most citizens believe in men more than women. Furthermore, in some countries, women do not have any chances to be educated and always insult by men, which can escalate to the murder of their own child if they are women. Subsequently, the government should protect women's rights by imposing legislation the laws. In most organisations, workers get an increase in their salary every year, if the government legislates laws to get equal increases in both genders, which can increase the equality in women gender. To conclude, women should be equal to men, every gender should have rights. I strongly believe that if everyone raises awareness on this point, inequality will be disappeared soon.