Write about the following topic: A government’s role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure (roads, water supplies, etc.). All other services (education, health, social security) should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing discussion regarding the duties of the authorities and the role of private organisations.A group of individuals claim that the constitution of roads and water availability are the responsibilities of the government. On the other hand,others think that in order to provide else rudimentary services some other individuals group are responsible. Further discussion will enhance the weightage of mentioned statement. First of all,I would like to elaborate on the importance of primary opinion. Firstly,a country without administration is like a fish without water. Secondly,if a political party is running a nation.According to me, it is its duty to serve its citizens in every field of life. For example, if a country does not rich in social welfare.And in order to provide educational and health services to people. Who will do it? Thirdly, as far as I am concerned, first of all. it's an awful and horrible situation to make distinctions between the duties of the government.Because the role of the authorities on its taxpayers is as crucial as the importance of a father on his every child. Last but not least, Although the government cannot pay attention to every field it doesn't mean it will take its feet back from some responsibility.It can hire some people to fulfil these obligations. Alternatively,I believe that some private companies can contribute to mitigating the burden of administration. Furthermore,they can give free education. Moreover,can give some employment. In addition,by giving some funds or loans they can take part in the development of the country. Last,from my standpoint,the authorities are the one who is running a nation.I firmly believe that other one can only contribute in order to reduce their duties.In conclusion, it is the moral duty of every citizen to follow the rule and regulations and tries to serve their surrounding.