Some people believe that climate change has the greatest effect on people’s way of life. Others believe the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that people's lifestyle has greatly affected by the climate, while other believe that it is the economy of nation that impact human's life the most. In my opinion, climate change is a biggest concern due to their harmful impact on people's health. To commence with, there is no doubt that climate change is a biggest threat facing humanity. Climate impacts are already harming health through pollution, diseases and extreme weather events. In other words, nowadays people are dealing with many detrimental problems such as respiratory and cardivascular disease which leads a life threat for an individual. As a result, not only the medical expenditure has increased but also they might be dependent on medicines throughout the whole life. Moreover, due to climate change hunger and poor nutrition food has risen. Crops may be destroyed or become less productive because of increase in extreme weather events. Thus, people might not be grow sufficient food. On the other hand, economy of the territory is the most important factor in citizens life because if an economy grows, the employment opportunities have also increased resulting in they get a chance to live in a better conditions. In addition to that, one can also manage to build a suitable lifestyle not only for themselves, but for their family members as well. Secondly, nation's economy alows slows better facilities to the public such as good education, hospitality sector. Therefore, if economy would not grow, people experience poverty and unemployment. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the economy of a region has a great impact on the mankind, i believe that climate is a biggest threat to all the humanity due to their extreme effects on health and less availabilty of food.