Because of the traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourages businesses to move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Currently, the urban areas are witnessing traffic overflow as well as a shortage in accommodation issues, therefore the national authorities encourage firms and corporations to relocate to the rural areas. While there is a clearly disadvantage to this, I would say that the merits are more significant as it will not only reduce the pollution pressure on cities but also create more employment opportunities for citizens in rural areas. The disadvantage of moving businesses to rural areas is that the employees who currently work for the company might not satisfy with this modification. Moving to the rural space means that they will have to sacrifice their own time, getting up earlier and coming home late in the evening. Hence, their productivity and working motivation will reduce which affects directly companies’ operating standards. Nonetheless, if the companies do not offer the advantages or benefits to compensate for their labour’s time and physical dedication, the employees might withdraw to find other jobs. On the other hand, one of the major advantages is that the pollution issues in crowded cities will be significantly improved. Whether the businesses move to rural areas, the density of traffic flow will be lower so less fuel and noise released during peak hours. It directly uplifts the living condition of residents and households who live near the city centre or busy roads. The government will not only solve the traffic outflow issues but also enhance the living standard of citizens. A further advantage is that there are more job opportunities offered for people living in rural areas. As a result, this modification takes a significant role in pushing manufacturing and economic activities to the countryside. The accommodation demand in rural areas will climb as a result of people settling here for their jobs. Hence, the households will gain a passive income from renting. Moreover, the number of non-skills labour might be utilised for the position in manufacturing chains which is not only beneficial for the employees themselves but also for the company by lowering the costs for higher-skills workers. In conclusion, the advantages are of greater importance than the drawbacks, Despite the fact that the corporations might lose their employees and their operating systems might be disrupted, the living condition of residents in urban areas will be improved and for those who live in the countryside, they will have opportunities to create the passive income and get a job in big factories. Given this situation, the local authorities should issue the appropriate benefits for both companies as well as the employees to relocate to rural areas.