In many countries more and more young people are leaving schools but unable to find a job. What problem do you think youth unemployment causes for individuals and for societies? What measures should be taken to reduce level of unemployment for youngsters.

Nowadays, adults are facing problems to find a job due to dropping down of the school. This may lead to many problems in society. This essay will explain unemployment causes and remedies. To begin with, students have a lack of interest to continue schooling. They don't have an idea about careers, after the completion of their education. Many educational institutions are teaching, what they have in books, rather than the knowledge to be utilized in regular life. In addition, parents also not concentrating on what their kids learn and their career goals. If a student drops from education, he will become an anti-socialist to earn easy money. Either he will be addicted to bad habits like smoking, drugs, and alcohol. For instance, in Pakistan and,Afghanistan countries youngsters are turned into terrorists, cause of education. Moreover, these countries are suffering from these activities. On the other hand, the government, educational institutions, and parents are responsible to make children into professionals in future. The government should focus on future demanding courses and circulant. Institution management should care about pupils, and what they learned and understand. And how they will apply in future. Parents spend time teaching, how education is a vital role in our daily life. If we didn't succeed in graduation, how life will be miserable. To conclude, for a better society, every citizen should pass their schools and colleges. This will happen with the government, institutions, and family members. To build a good nation, more and more professionals are required.