Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Women has always been a greater and biggest strength of the man. Some people females are better decision makers than males. In my opinion, I believe they not only outperforms at leading but also in a many areas. This essay will focus on how women has always been a great at decisiveness. Scientific studies reveal that woman is more intelligent than man. Nowadays, women not only take care of the house but also, they work at the offices. In real world, big giant company's founder is woman as well. If we check the history of the decision making, managing and running the company than people will be extremely impressed by their performance over the time. For instance, MamaEarth founder Ms. Ghazal has taken her company to the global level, and she did takes care of her family on her own. She had spoken in an interview that she did took a plethora of stupendous decisions to reach at this point. Today's woman can function equally as compared to man. Even they are great at cost-cutting whatever the situation may be. They always know how to resolve the issue in less amount of money. Even if we leave the household works to the man, they won't be able to handle the home as mothers do. For example, my mother is magnificent in her skills, she always amazes me while shopping the groceries, vegetables and other essentials in a little amount of prices by bargaining. In conclusion, woman would definitely perform great in leadership than man. I also believe females will shine wherever they go or work on.