Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take an interest in the arts?

In our modern life style,every nation on earth views craftsmanship as an integral part of its heritage. Several individuals are emphasised on the crafts, which is a growing concern, while a remainder are focused in concentrating on other fields such mathematics, technology, and business. The absence of an employability for creatives as a business is the first significant factor to be sorted out for this tendency. To be more exact, art has traditionally been seen as a hobby rather than a primary occupation that may provide individuals with sufficient income to support themselves. Drawing, ballet, and music are just a few examples of fine art cultures that are always viewed as pastimes that everyone may take up after work to unwind and reduce anxiety. As a result, this trend has increasingly challenged artistic talent away from the corporate world. The best method for the government to boost enthusiasm for the arts is by raising awareness among the youngsters. This issue can be resolved by providing performers with a greater salary or by giving them more job opportunities via the government. Numerous performers have advanced as a result of recent world-class show in Paris; for illustration, one of my friends, Mr. Neo, a well-known painter, received a souvenir as a sign of appreciation. He was able to build an online training center to educate many more adolescents due to that recognition, as well as to make money to support himself. In conclusion, although though art is seen as a fundamental component of many cultures, the vast majority of people continue to choose other fields, such as nanotechnology, for their professional backgrounds. The problem of unemployment in society is a major contributing factor to this situation. Therefore, raising public knowledge is the only way to solve this issue and promote interest in the arts.