In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Seeking knowledge and getting higher sceintific degrees are one of the people biggest dreams, and this is where poeple invest their money looking for high salaries guarantee a good future for them. One of the series problems that people face in this place, is being over qualified with so many degrees plus hard and soft skills, this should be a good supportive for the candidates resume, but the recruiters sometimes have another point of view, they have these thoughts about candidates asking for higher salaries above the actual budget allocated for these jobs. Another reason which may seems silly, is the managers' fears of these guys' success that will swallow them and drag them behind, managers may also ask the recruiters to choose those with moderate skills to avoid a possible turnover in the future, because these proffessional people will always look for the best deal and offers in business. In my opinion, those guys who are highly qualified graduates should be looking for all the time by the employers, the high salaries they will asked for, well mean nothing comparing to the benefits and revenues they well get to there companies, a good negotiations at the beginning can solve the salary issue, by promising them a good commition for each winning the company acheived. In conclusion, the recruiting process should become more proffessional and follow some new roles aim to lead the company for more success, and that's mean giving opportunity to more candidates to impress their managers and make the difference that they are looking for.