Big salary is much more important than Job satisfaction . Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary .

It is often argued that Job salary is more advantageous as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the career satisfaction. Personally, I completely disagree with the given essay statement because people stay content and innovative when they are doing their interested tasks. To commence, with the fact that when people are doing their appealing work, they feel a sense of satisfaction from their life. It means that they are highly interested in their work and do it by his/her heart without having any kind of stress on them. Besides, they give hundred percent focus on their responsibilities and gain confidence while doing their duties. The most common example is the daycare teachers who feel a sense of giving when they are taking care of large number of children. Even they feel more satisfied by help others to grow in their lives. Therefore, interested jobs provide happiness to several employees. Similarly, there is a great research in the work if individuals are doing it passionately. Many people find new strategies to do the work in a better way if they are serious about their passion. Additionally, they become innovative and do some new research in their work which even makes their task more fascinating. The one of the prominent example is the police careers. Passionate police workers discover new methods to reduce the crime every day and protect people against various kind of crimes. That is why, appealing tasks could lead toward useful future improvements. In conclusion, career satisfaction brings joy and innovation in an individual life and I also believe that it is productive than the salary packages.