In many places new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the country side. Some people believe that it is more important to protect the country side and not build home there. What is your opinion?

In this contemporary era, demands for accommodations are increasing in many places, especially in cities. While, numerous folks concur that a plenty of land spaces are available in the countryside, to fulfil the house requirements can construct homes in those places. Other people reject this notion due to a plethora of reasons. In my personal view, the latter statement appears to be more rational. There is adequate evidence that is obtainable for substantiated reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is many people are migrating from a rural areas to search for job opportunities, and increased house demands. Moreover, in the countryside, the land are filled with green plants and animals, it produces fruits and vegetables. Therefore, the destruction of those lands for homes disrupted natural resources and animal habitats. In addition to that, many people are taking a break from work, moving to the countryside to get relax on weekends because those places are known for being noiseless. Another observation in this regard is that for many people whose live in the countryside, it's difficult for to move to cities for jobs, shopping and many more. Along with more people might chance to get into loneliness without interaction with neighbour people. Furthermore, safety is become the biggest concern among people. For instance, according to time articles, 45% of crimes are happening in the countryside. Hence, it's apparent why its important to protect the countryside lands. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting the consequence of building a home in a rural areas. Therefore, to fulfil the house accommodations, the local authorities can construct multiple apartment floors based on ground-level strength.