These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, youngsters' attitudes are impacted due to inclining the violence on television. In my point of view, I firmly concur with the former proposition of this argument. Thus this essay will elaborate on reasons in the ensuing paragraphs, which further leads to a logical conclusion. Firstly, all news channels propagate negative news throughout the day especially riots between religions. Hence youth will take the wrong path due to continuous broadcasting on the television. For example, last year in the Delhi riots many youths were participating. In addition, It will show the major effect on their studies and also on their brotherhood. Secondly, in today's world many violent series were telecasting on television like money heists, scared games, and these are very much popular among younglings. To elaborate, these stories will showcase how easy people can earn money by doing wrong things like murder, robbery and kidnapping. For Instance, in 2022 a group of children inspired by the money heist series, went for a bank robbery. Furthermore, adolescents are creating shortcuts for getting success in their careers. To sum up, violence broadcasting on television are incling due to this it affects young adult's attitude. Government should issue strict rules to the media to broadcast negativity and parents also take responsibility to give advice to their children.