Women and men are commanly sees as havinv different stregths and weaknesses.It it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

Men and women are seen biologically different in general, the strength is a forte of a man similarly the mind is of a woman. Thus, it wasn't uncommon in the early 1960s to keep women as human calculators to compute lengthy and excruciating flight plans of Apollo missions until the invention of supercomputers. Furthermore, gents were associated with blue-collar jobs like construction, oil extraction, high work and car maintenance. Hence, it is necessary to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both genders to elaborate on such exclusions due to their gender from certain jobs. Prehistoric studies suggested that the men were hunters; meanwhile, the women were gatherers. This means, early males were hunting for food in search of energy in order to survive. They can run for most of the time without getting tired, adapt to longer eyesight, and fight according to their impulses. Females on other hand use their peripheral vision to gather fruits and vegetables to feed their families. Furthermore, they had great pain susceptibility than men to give birth to young ones. As their mates provided them with the meal and protection from the predators, thus there was no need for physical strength. In modern world, notion is that "man is supposed to provide for the family meanwhile a woman should tender to the family".