Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

In this contemporary era, the masses have vastly acknowledged the violence of video games and TV - programs. While some people argue that games can have an enormous impact on the phycological condition of youngsters, I contend that it is relatively safe to have this activity in order to relieve stress and relax. To commence, there are myriad positive outcomes which are associated with the notion that the computer industry and television inhibit hormones which are called cortisol. To expound, moderate usage of them would not let to problems with socializing. To prove this statement, the eminent example of it is that according to Harvard University research people who spend on relaxing up to 5 hours showed not only stagnation in their level of mood, but even an increase in their level of intelligence. Moving further, the second reason is that for the video-programs,tv-shows there is an age limit which controls which of them are forbidden for a certain group and which are not. For instance, the game which has scenes of violence, rape and murder comes with an age mark of 18+ as a result. Although there are some adolescents who don’t follow their rights, it is not a problem of companies and tv-magnates, but the problem of parents who are too irresponsible to manage the interest of their offspring. To conclude, the main reason behind the lack of emotional stability does not correlate with the industry of games and television. In my opinion, there is no doubt that it is problem of parents and people themselves rather than society propagating and promote about it.