In country where there is a high unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who will have no hop of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some places where there is a high percentage of people unemployed, and get support from governments. Though there are some limitations to the application to support, it still causes many problems for residents of living. According to many facts in countries, there are several difficult situations and I partially agree that people can not get support because of their education, I will express my ideas in this essay. Firstly, in big consentient like America, Europe, and Australia for instance, residents living in different areas have different rules to follow. In other words, people from the north of Australia may get social support if they lose their job with the condition of none quitting themselves; however, citizens in the south, cannot get any aid if they do not prove that they leave the job because the company fires them directly without reasons. Secondly, those residents who lose jobs are more or less educated, so it is hard for workers to find someone to help them apply for the application to get aid from the government. On one hand, the governments in every country have built a supporting system to help residents look for a job, for example, most European countries have a professional office to assist their citizens to participate in the training course for being jobseeker and match employers and employees afterward. On the other hand, after training, the center will give each member a certification to prove that they have learned the skills. Though it does not count as credit as in the university, it helps a bunch of people get new jobs without worrying about their background. The job center will help members practice interviews and coach them to find suitable work; however, there are some bugs in the system, some people apply to be a job seekers, but they play tricks to fail their interviews and get the paper to prove that they need to continue training. Meanwhile, it wastes money and time to train people who have the same attitude as them. In conclusion, though some benefits make people back to normal life, there are also many drawbacks to make people lazy to find jobs and over using the systems which may lead to the systems being crushed in near future.