As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Profession comfort leads to happy growth as an individual spend around 65 years of their life at work. Therefore, it affects people’s daily moods and thus lives. In addition, there are a ton of factors included in a pleasant work-life, and every worker expects to have delightful surroundings at his workplace in order to provide the best outcome. I will shed some light on this topic in the following paragraphs. Firstly, Money has meant to be a job amusement because everybody wants to live a luxurious life these days. However, one has different expectations in regard to salary amount to have a work-contentment. For example, one of my uncles is making $10,000 a month from his IT career which has given him the affordability to live his dream life such as having luxury cars, and home and family tours. It has been stated that good pay plays a great role to have business pleasure. It makes a worker keep going and leads to profit for both the company and the staff as well. Secondly, safety plays a vital role in the industry for some employees. Further, there are jobs in the world that involve dangerous activities even if they are well-paid. For instance, policeman, fire crew, and the military are the jobs in which people stay away from their families, not getting enough hours to sleep and fighting for a nation, which means they are aware of how it feels without having security. So, safety is another aspect which is important in a work. Moreover, all workers always have some hope from the workplace having a contented environment at work. Besides, it is quite impossible for all employees to be satisfied with their jobs. In fact, even high-paid staff has a burden of stress on them whereas an employee who has flexible tasks likely to have low salaries which do not satisfy them either. Additionally, It appears that human nature is a formidable challenge for employees to find satisfaction in their occupations. In conclusion, salaries and safety are the major sources of job satisfaction but human traits are actually a great hindrance to working delight and job satisfaction for all is not possible.