Finding job satisfaction( job pleasure, career satisfaction) is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Finding job satisfaction(job pleasure, career satisfaction) is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Career satisfaction is one of the most important factors which helps the business increases their production but it seems like to be luxury in many developing countries. I completely agree with this point of view for a variety of reasons. This essay will talk about the factors of this phenomenon. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, most of people don’t have any chances to choose their dream jobs because of many reasons Details / Explanations / Examples ……… Another contributing factor to mention is that in developing countries, some careers don’t have the chance to advance Details / Explanations / Examples …………………. There are clear arguments that job satisfaction is important for both of businesses and workers. One of the main reasons can be that people will work hard and devoted in their dream jobs. This means that _______. Another reason can be that if employees are happy and feel satisfied with their role, they have low rate to turn over the business For example, ________. In conclusion, it is difficult to find a dream job for many people because of many factors. In my opinion, job satisfaction is important, it makes employees feel happy and content while they are working to pay the cost living.