Many employees may work at home with mother and technology. Some people claim that it benefits only workers but not employers. Do you agree or disagree?

Due to the advancement in technology, people can work everywhere nowadays., Further they tend to have more opportunities to do the tasks at the home. Many believe that this phenomenon just merely brings an advantage for employees and not for the company. I do agree with this statement when it comes to personal life quality in terms of work -life balance and financial benefit. When people work at home they save much time commuting to their workplace and can start doing jobs earlier. It is beneficial as workers can optimize the time given for doing the job and finish on time., Further the effectiveness of their work leads to the balance of their family relationship. For instance, when Indonesian workers work in the office, they tend to lack interaction with their family members. Otherwise, they have enough time to spend with family. Another advantage to address is the financial condition where many employees can save much money through working in a distance. The budget for transportation to get to their workplace can be reduced because they do not use public transportation. Thus, they become more financially stable when completing their job at home. Further, the need to buy meals outside will be totally deleted from the budget allocation. To conclude, working from distance obviously gives many advantages for the worker. They can achieve better lives with the opportunity to take care of their family while working online. Besides, they can also get money in the same amount as they work in the office.